Directie


Dhr. R.A. van Duuren: rvduuren@antwerpsemetalen.be

Verkoop


Mevr Ursula Pasmans: ursula@antwerpsemetalen.be
Dhr André Waterschoot: andre@antwerpsemetalen.be
Dhr Jan Pauli: JPauli@jola.nl

Expeditie


Mevr Kris Bal: kris@antwerpsemetalen.be
Mevr Sandra Struyf: sandra@antwerpsemetalen.be

Administratie


Mevr Heidi Brocatus: heidi@antwerpsemetalen.be